Wednesday, October 28, 2009

The Four Stages of Life

I know it's not even Halloween yet, but I couldn't resist sharing this candid e-mail forward.

The Four Stages of Life:
1) You believe in Santa Claus.

2) You don't believe in Santa Claus.

3) You are Santa Claus.

4) You look like Santa Claus.

So true, isn't it?!

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...